Kontakt

Võta meiega ühendust!

Võta meiega ühendust!

Kirjuta meile, vastame esimesel võimalusel!

Meeskond

Rivo-3

Rivo Kütt

JUHATAJA / PEARAAMATUPIDAJA

Kontakt Kontakt Kontakt Kontakt
Telefon: +372 685 0144
E-mail: rivo@entro.ee

Kristiina-3

Kristiina Ladvas

BÜROOJUHT

Kontakt Kontakt Kontakt
Telefon: +372 685 0145
E-mail: kristiina@entro.ee

Kert-3

Kert Kruusakivi

TURUNDUS

Kontakt Kontakt
Telefon: +372 685 0145
E-mail: kert@entro.ee

Riina

Riina Raudsepp

RAAMATUPIDAJA

Kontakt Kontakt Kontakt
Telefon: +372 685 0143
E-mail: riina@entro.ee

Maria

Maria Davõdova

RAAMATUPIDAJA

Kontakt Kontakt Kontakt
Telefon: +372 685 0147
E-mail: maria@entro.ee

Aneta

Aneta Guzaite

RAAMATUPIDAJA

Kontakt Kontakt Kontakt
Telefon: +372 685 0142
E-mail: aneta@entro.ee

Lennart

Lennart Lundve

RAAMATUPIDAJA

Kontakt Kontakt
Telefon: +372 685 0147
E-mail: lennart@entro.ee

Julia

Julia Kutsenko

RAAMATUPIDAMISASSISTENT

Kontakt Kontakt Kontakt 
Telefon: +372 685 0145
E-mail: julia@entro.ee

Karoli

Karoli Karjane

RAAMATUPIDAJA / Lapsehoolduspuhkusel

Kontakt Kontakt
Telefon: +372 685 0143
E-mail: karoli@entro.ee