Kontakt

Võta meiega ühendust!

Võta meiega ühendust!

Kirjuta meile, vastame esimesel võimalusel!

    Meeskond

    Kristiina-3

    Kristiina Ladvas

    BÜROOJUHT

    Kontakt Kontakt Kontakt
    Telefon: +372 6051 115
    E-mail: kristiina@entro.ee

    Kert-3

    Kert Kruusakivi

    TURUNDUS

    Kontakt Kontakt

    E-mail: kert@entro.ee

    Riina

    Riina Raudsepp

    RAAMATUPIDAJA

    Kontakt Kontakt Kontakt

    E-mail: riina@entro.ee

    Maria

    Maria Davõdova

    RAAMATUPIDAJA

    Kontakt Kontakt Kontakt

    E-mail: maria@entro.ee

    Julia

    Julia Kutsenko

    RAAMATUPIDAMISASSISTENT

    Kontakt Kontakt Kontakt 

    E-mail: julia@entro.ee

    KAROLI-900

    Karoli Karjane

    RAAMATUPIDAJA / Lapsehoolduspuhkusel

    Kontakt Kontakt

    E-mail: karoli@entro.ee